Contact Us

To maintain participation at the highest level, attendance is strictly by invitation only.
We invite C-Suite, VP’s and Directors from across the African renewables market to apply to attend. If approved you will be offered a complimentary place at the event.
Venue Madinat Jumeirah, Dubai Call us
Opening Hours

Event Team

Need some help? Find your agent
Simon Ford Portfolio Director +44 (0) 203 545 9606
Simon.Ford@hyve.group
Chris Hall Event Director +44 (0) 203 545 9624
Chris.Hall@hyve.group
Paul Sinclair Director of Strategic Partnerships & Government Relations +44 (0) 783 441 8517
Paul.Sinclair@hyve.group
Rupert Adam Key Account Director +44 (0) 203 545 9836
Rupert.Adam@hyve.group
Johnson-Kay Obembe Key Account Director +44 (0) 203 545 9701
Johnson.Obembe@hyve.group
Kathy Zhang Account Manager | China & SE Asia +86 10 51426007
Kathy.Zhang@hyve.group
Catriona McDavid Senior Conference Producer +44 (0) 203 545 9858
Catriona.Mcdavid@hyve.group
Tom Quinn Head of Content +44 (0) 203 545 9892
Tom.Quinn@hyve.group
Paul Hewitt Senior Operations Manager +44 (0)20 3545 9657
Paul.Hewitt@hyve.group
Bethany O'Connor Operations Manager +44 (0) 203 545 9844
bethany.oconnor@miningindaba.com
Liam Biggadike Operations Coordinator +44 (0) 203 5459 737
liam.biggadike@hyve.group
Abbie Coonan Senior Marketing Manager +44 (0)203 545 9847
Abbie.Coonan@hyve.group
Shelby O'Brien Marketing Executive +44 (0)020 3545 9460
shelby.obrien@hyve.group
Lily Christopher Delegate Registration Manager +44 (0)203 5459 613
lily.christopher@hyve.group
La-Toya Gommlich Customer Success Executive +44 (0)20 3855 9557
aowsupport@hyve.group

FESA Newsletter

Stay connected with our clean energy community.
Register for the latest exclusive insights.